What a silly billy I am

For the first time in 21 years I will not be at an Arsenal vs Manchester United 1st team fixture (all competitions). You may ask if it is to do with the current stagnant waters at Arsenal and my overall disillusionment with the Arsene and the Board? Well no actually, it's just that I am on holiday and not due back in England until Wednesday. When I booked the holiday it was pre-fixtures announcement so please forgive me for being disappointed and feeling quite gutted. I will of course be watching the game and as always I will be 100% behind the players, as should we all. No matter what is going on within the Club, the players and coaching staff deserve our full support during the games. Now come on Arsenal, do the Bizo.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

